Act-On Release Notes: Week of October 11
We added a message to alert users if they attempt to send a message using a list that has been deleted.
This issue occurred when a user was editing an email, saved it as a draft, deleted the associated list, returned to the composer to continue editing, and then attempted to send the email. Although there previously was a yellow warning icon, there was no corresponding message to clarify the issue.
The new message is shown below:
Please sign in to leave a comment.