Skip to main content

Early exit condition - Deleted

0 Votes

Comments

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Daniel Mallett

    Hi Alan,

    The early exit condition "Deleted" will mean that the contact will have been deleted from the chosen list for this program.

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Connect with us

Chat with us
Search for your answer or chat with our support team.