Once you've sent an email message through Act-On, it has left our server. This action cannot be undone.
However, it's possible to edit the clickthrough links in your Sent Message Report once your message has been sent. You can also take steps to stop a scheduled email send, or cancel an in-progress email send, if you've changed your mind. Learn how to stop an email send here.