Supported Languages in Act-On

  • Updated
Act-On allows you to set a preferred language for the application interface.

If you click your name in the upper right corner of Act-On, you can select one of multiple languages from a drop-down. Act-On supports the following languages:

  • English
  • Spanish
  • Japanese
  • Chinese
  • Russian
  • Portuguese
  • Dutch
  • Swedish
  • Danish
  • Italian
  • French
  • German
  • Polish
  • Arabic
  • Hebrew
  • Turkish

Please note: This setting only updates the text of the Act-On interface. To write and edit content in various languages, you will need to change the language input settings on your computer (steps here for Windows and Mac).

Was this article helpful?

Have more questions? Submit a request